DHS Student Bursary

**Student bursary recipients announced!**

Below is the list of students who have been awarded the DHS Annual Conference Student Bursary:

1. Gabriele Oropallo
2. Kajal Meghani
3. Camila Assis Peres Silva
4. Pallavi Patke
5. Yo-Wei Chang
6. Isabella Aragão
7. Jane Lynch
8. Priya Khanchandani
9. Dhara Patel
10. Agata Szydlowska
11. Joana Ozorio de Almeida Meroz
12. Portia Ungley
13. Chomchon
14. Kollontai Diniz
15. Malika Soin
16. Elise Hodson
17. Bryony Whitmarsh
18. Denise Gonyo

DHS Annual Conference: Student Bursary:

Student members of Design History Society can avail this bursary.

Download the form from here

Please send your completed application form by 31st May 2013 to: mail@dhs-nid2013.in

All applicants will be notified of the outcome of their submission by 15th June 2013 via email.


https://howtogetmorefollowersoninstagram.joomla.com/ . click here